Welcome to Dalian Tongda Mining & Metallurgical Machinery Co。, Ltd。

Tel:0411-87362498 / 87350008 / 87350608

Copyright © 2019 Dalian Tongda Mining & Metallurgical Machinery Co。, Ltd。 All Rights Reserved。  

Add:Sanshilipu street, Pu Wan New District, Dalian, Liaoning  Switchboard:0411-87362498 87350008 87350608 Contact Person:Mr. Jiang13332236356 / Mr. Wang13130445498

ABOUT TONGDA

Company

Dalian Tongda Mining & Metallurgical Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer specializing in the design, manufacture, installation of metallurgical machinery, handling machinery and hoisting machinery.The main products include stacker-reclaimer, car dumper; smelting equipment: mixer furnace, converter, carbide furnace, steel ladle and iron ladle; hoisting machinery: overhead crane, gantry crane, yard crane, quay crane, foundry crane and so on; coke oven equipment: coke pusher, coke guide, coal charging car and coal quenching car; metallurgical vehicle: molten iron car, steel ladle carrier, etc.

Over the years, with science and technology as the lead, the Company has striven for survival on the basis of quality and has striven for development on the basis of innovation. The Company has successively provided several types of products for the application fields such as metallurgy, petro-chemical, power plant, mine, harbor, machinery, etc and domestic and overseas customers, and has been favored by the customers due to safe and reliable product quality and good operation.

The Company covers a total area of about 8 million square meters including a floor area of 30,000㎡, including SanShiLiBao production base, MaLan factory, BeiHai production base. The company existing staff of more than 400 people, total assets of nearly RMB 700 million.

The Company has set up mechanical processing workshop, metal structure workshop, assembly workshop, painting workshop, etc, with complete production processing and detection equipment. For production, the Company implements manager responsibility system, and establishes top-down quality post responsibility system, with clear-cut job and responsibility assignment.

Being solid in technical force, advanced in production technology and perfect in detection means, the Company has ability to mass production. The Company has had the qualifications for various certificates such as the permits for design, manufacturing, installation, reformation, repair, etc, has obtained ISO9001quality system certification, which ensures providing high-quality, cheap, safe and reliable products/projects and services for customers.

General Manager’s promises: The Company insists on striving for survival on the basis of quality, striving for development on the basis of benefit, striving for reputation on the basis of service, attentively providing first-rate products and services for customers and being fully responsible for the provided products /projects and quality.

 

四川快乐12走势图 内蒙古快3计划 贵州快3开奖 澳门最有名彩票网站 安徽快3 上海快3走势图 上海快3代理 快乐飞艇微信群 内蒙古快3 陕西11选5走势图

欢迎访问大连通达矿冶机械江苏快3走势图官网!

总机:0411-87362498 / 87350008 / 87350608

Copyright © 2019 大连通达矿冶机械江苏快3走势图 All Rights Reserved.   网站建设:

地址:辽宁省大连市普湾新区三十里堡街道 总机:0411-87362498 87350008 87350608 联系人:姜先生13332236356、王先生13130445498

走进通达 / ABOUT TONGDA

公司简介

  大连通达矿冶机械江苏快3走势图是设计、制造、安装冶金机械、装卸机械及起重机械的专业厂家之一。主要产品有装卸机械:堆取料机、翻车机;冶炼设备:混铁炉、转炉、电石炉、钢包、铁包;起重机械:桥式、门式起重机、场桥、岸桥、铸造起重机等;焦炉设备:推焦机、拦焦机、装煤车、熄焦车;冶金车辆:铁水车、钢包运输车等。

  多年来,公司以科技为主导,以质量求生存,以创新求发展。先后为冶金、石油化工、电厂、矿山、港口、机械等行业领域及国内外顾客,提供了多种类型的产品,产品质量安全可靠,运行良好,深得用户好评。

  公司总占地面积约80000㎡,其中建筑面积30000㎡,下设三十里堡生产基地、马兰分厂、北海生产基地。公司现有职工400余人,总资产近7亿元。

  公司有机械加工车间、金属结构车间、装配车间、喷漆等车间,生产加工和检测设备齐全。公司生产实行经理负责制,自上而下,层层建立了质量岗位责任制,职责、分工明确。

  我公司技术力量雄厚,生产工艺先进,检测手段完善,具有批量生产的能力。具备了设计、制造许可证和安装、改造、维修许可证等各种资质证件的条件,获得了ISO9001质量体系认证。确保为用户提供质优价廉安全可靠的产品/工程和服务。

  总经理承诺:公司坚持以质量求生存,以效益求发展,以服务求信誉,精心为用户提供一流的产品,一流的服务,对提供的产品/工程和质量全面负责。

 

广西快3代理 安徽快3计划 湖北快3玩法 贵州快3走势 安徽快3走势 贵州快3 江苏快3计划网 内蒙古快3开奖 广西快3走势 喜盈盈彩票注册